| Axos BankBasic Business Checking | Free | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $15.00 | Not stated | FDIC |
| BluevineBusiness Checking (Standard plan) | FreeStandard $0/mo; Plus $30/mo, Premier $95/mo (waivable) | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $15.00Standard plan; $12 on Plus, $7.50 on Premier | Green Dot retailers $4.95 per deposit; Allpoint+ ATMs $1 + 0.5% per deposit | FDICvia Coastal Community Bank |
| FoundFound (free plan) | FreeFound $0/mo; Found Plus $35/mo ($315/yr), Found Pro $80/mo ($720/yr) | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $15.00$15/wire on Found and Found Plus; $10 on Found Pro | 1 free cash deposit per month at participating retailers, then $2.00 per deposit | FDICvia Lead Bank |
| LiliLili Core (free plan) | Free | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $15.00new customers may be restricted for first 30 days | Cash deposits at Green Dot participating retailers; Lili charges no fee, retailer fee up to $4.95 | FDICvia Sunrise Banks, N.A. |
| MercuryBusiness checking (free plan) | FreeMercury plan $0/mo; Plus $29.90/mo; Pro $299/mo | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | Free | Not supported'We don't currently support cash deposits' (incl. at ATMs) | FDICvia Choice Financial Group; Column N.A. |
| NovoNovo Business Checking | Free | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $45.00'Up to $45.00' per fee schedule; Novo says third-party provider fee is shown before sending | No direct cash deposit; buy a money order (e.g., USPS, grocery store) and deposit via mobile check deposit | FDICvia Middlesex Federal Savings, F.A. |
| RelayBusiness Checking (Starter plan) | FreeStarter $0/mo; Grow $30/mo; Scale $120/mo (temporarily $90) | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $8.00Starter $8; Grow $5 | Allpoint+ ATMs $0; Green Dot retailers up to $4.95 (retailer fee)Allpoint+ $1,000/transaction; Green Dot $500/transaction ($1,000 Walmart), $1,500/day | FDICvia Thread Bank |
| TruistTruist Simple Business Checking | Free | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $20.00$20 via Truist Online Banking wire service / $65 branch-initiated. | Up to $2,000/month free, then $0.0031 per $1 (= $0.31 per $100). | FDIC |
| U.S. BankSilver Business Checking | Free | Nothing to waiveno monthly fee on this plan | $30.00$30 digital non-repetitive / $40 branch / $45-50 voice. | 25 free cash deposit units per month (1 unit = $100, deposits <$150 = 1 unit), then $0.35 per $100. | FDIC |
| TD BankTD Business Simple Checking | $10.00 a month | Not stated | $30.00No online vs branch split published; international outgoing $50. | First $5,000 per statement cycle free, then $0.30 per $100. | FDIC |
| PNCPNC Business Checking | $12.00 a month | Any one: $500 average monthly collected balance; OR $500 eligible purchases on linked PNC business credit card; OR $500 qualifying monthly deposits from linked PNC Merchant Account. | $95.00$95 branch-initiated domestic wire; online-initiated business wire fee not published. | $5,000/month free (over-the-counter, night depository, Quick Deposit), then $0.30 per $100. | FDIC |
| Capital OneBusiness Basic Checking | $15.00 a month | $2,000 minimum 30-day or 90-day average monthly ledger balance (whichever is greater).Also waived for up to 2 Basic accounts if you hold Business Enhanced Checking; can be waived for nonprofits. | $25.00No online vs branch distinction published. Foreign outgoing $40 (foreign currency) / $50 (USD). | Up to $5,000/month in teller cash deposits free, then $1 per $1,000.Cash deposits at Capital One and select Allpoint ATMs don't count and are free. | FDIC |
| ChaseBusiness Complete Banking | $15.00 a month | Any one per statement period: $2,000 minimum daily ending balance; OR $2,000 in eligible Chase Payment Solutions deposits (QuickAccept, InstaMed etc.); OR $2,000 eligible purchases on Chase Ink / Sapphire Reserve for Business card; OR linked Chase Private Client Checking / JPMorgan Classic Checking / Private Client Checking Plus; OR Chase Military Banking. | $25.00$25 online (chase.com) / $35 branch. International USD $40 online, $50 branch. | $5,000 per statement period free (branch/night deposit); 0.30% of the amount above $5,000. Cash deposited at a Chase ATM: unlimited, no charge.e.g. $5,100 deposited -> $0.30 fee. | FDIC |
| Wells FargoInitiate Business Checking | $15.00 a monthWaived for fee periods ending in the first 64 days. | Any one per fee period: $2,000 minimum daily balance; OR $5,000 average combined business deposit balance; OR own a Premier Checking, Private Bank Checking or Private Bank Interest Checking account. | $30.00$30 digital wire / $40 branch wire; standing transfer order $25. | First $5,000 per fee period free, then $0.30 per $100. | FDIC |
| Bank of AmericaBusiness Advantage Fundamentals Banking | $16.00 a month$0 for the first 12 statement cycles. | Any one per statement cycle: $5,000 combined average monthly balance in eligible linked business deposit accounts; OR $500+ in new net qualified purchases on BofA business debit card(s); OR Preferred Rewards for Business member (first 4 checking accounts). | $30.00$30 per domestic outgoing wire (same $30 via online banking per Online Banking Service Agreement). International outgoing in USD $45; in foreign currency no fee (FX markup). | First $5,000 cash deposited per statement cycle (ATM or Financial Center) free, then $0.30 per $100. | FDIC |